Membership Application Form

Page 5 - Other Information

Are you a member of the CPA?
Are you a member of any other professional associations?
Please check to indicate that you understand the following:

PO Box 31232, Whitehorse, YT, Y1A 5P7

Current Board Members:

Charlene Bradford, President

Reagan Gale, Vice-President

Emma Eaton, Secretary

Debra Kapaniuk, Treasurer

Colleen Laking, Director-at-Large

©2020 by Psychological Society of the Yukon.

Contact Us