Membership Application Form

Payment Options

Full Membership: $150/year

Pay by Cheque:


Make cheque out to Psychological Society of the Yukon

Mail it to PO Box ???, Whitehorse, YT, Y1A ???

Pay by PayPal: 

Another window will open for you to enter your PayPal information.

PO Box 31232, Whitehorse, YT, Y1A 5P7

Current Board Members:

Charlene Bradford, President

Reagan Gale, Vice-President

Emma Eaton, Secretary

Debra Kapaniuk, Treasurer

Colleen Laking, Director-at-Large

©2020 by Psychological Society of the Yukon.

Contact Us